General News|

City of Waupaca Leadership Team
Rear Row (L to R) – Joshua Werner (IT Director), Alderperson Collin Dykstra, Police Chief Brian Hoelzel, City Administrator Aaron Jenson, Alderperson Eric Olson, Laura Colbert (Parks and Recreation Director), Eric Bailey (Library Director), Alderperson Dmitri Martin

Middle Row (L to R) – Alderperson Scott Purchatzke, Alderperson Mary Phair, Sandy Stiebs (City Clerk), Justin Berrens (Director of Public Works), Alderperson Paul Mayou, Alderperson Paul Hagen, Jarod Rachu (Community & Economic Development Director), Stephanie Reif (Finance Director)

Front Row (L to R) – Alderperson Dave Peterson, Alderperson Lori Chesnut, Alderperson Henry Veleker, Mayor Brian Smith

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window