The Administration Department ensures that City Council policies and directions are carried out and provides for support to the City Council in areas such as municipal management, public and intergovernmental relations, special projects, and other issues affecting the City’s interest. Additionally, the Department directs, oversees, and supports the efforts of all City departments.

Located at City Hall, this department includes the City Administrator, City Clerk, City Treasurer/Fiance Director, Deputy Clerk, Deputy Treasurer and an Administrative Assistant.

City Hall Hours
Monday-Friday  7:30am-4:00pm

Phone:  715.258.4411
Fax:      715.258.4426

Grohman, Greg Grantwriter 715.258.7343 x 309
Jenson, Aaron City Administrator 715.258.4411
Morzfeld, Michelle Utility Billing Clerk 715.942.9902
Nowak, Barb Deputy Clerk 715.258.4411
Reif, Stephanie Finance Director 715.942.9916
Wieters, Katelyn Deputy Treasurer 715.258.4411

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window